Euromotors Kurt Frans
Kurt Frans
Service advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 420 01 10
k.frans@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Personenwagens After-sales
Euromotors Geert Michiels
Geert Michiels
Workshop
Tel.: +32 (0)3 420 01 23
g.michiels@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Personenwagens After-sales, Personenwagens Onderdelen & accessoires
Euromotors Stef Van den Bulck
Stef Van den Bulck
Sales advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 420 01 21
s.vandenbulck@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Nieuwe personenwagens, Tweedehands personenwagens
Nicolas Verhulst
Sales advisor
Tel.: 03/420 01 29
Nicolas.Verhulst@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Nieuwe personenwagens, Tweedehands personenwagens
Gregory Lang
Key accountmanager fleet

gregory.lang@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Nieuwe personenwagens
Wes Prinsen
Key accountmanager fleet

wes.prinsen@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Nieuwe personenwagens
Euromotors Niki Lenaerts
Niki Lenaerts
Service advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 420 01 25
n.lenaerts@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Personenwagens After-sales
Harold Vervloessem
Service advisor
Tel.: 03/420 01 28
Harold.Vervloessem@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Personenwagens After-sales
Euromotors Nick Wijns
Nick Wyns
Parts advisor
Tel.: +32 (0)3 420 01 26
n.wyns@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Personenwagens Onderdelen & accessoires
Euromotors Evert Verbist
Evert Verbist
Administration
Tel.: +32 (0)3 420 01 11
e.verbist@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Personenwagens After-sales
Euromotors Stefan De Nys
Stefan De Nys
Manager
Tel.: +32 (0)3 420 01 22
s.denys@euromotors.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Management